Solo raids continue

I finally had some time to play, so I decided that it was time to do another solo raid video. I’m running Maidae, who is a monkcher this life, and I’m starting with the easier raids, working my way up. Monkchers used to be really op, and really easy to play… but then they got nerfed, and now you don’t see a whole lot of ppl playing them anymore. This is my first monkcher build, and imo she’s doing pretty good. I’m sure she doesn’t have as much dps as the old monchers did,  but with my thunderforged bow I have been able to solo some raids. This time I attempted and finished The Chronoscope EE. Turns out it wasn’t as challenging as I thought it was going to be. It was easier than The Fall of Truth eN. Check out the video below.

Note, this wasn’t a zerg run, I could have saved a lot of time by just doing things faster, skipping trash and monologues.. but it’s been a while since I ran this raid, and I couldn’t quite remember how everything goes. And this was my very first time soloing it.

One comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.