Cerge continues to solo

Due to my lack of time lately, I haven’t been putting up lfms as I used to, but have mainly been soloing. This because I would only run one quest per night, and I didn’t want to lfm for just one quest. I did, though, put up an lfm for Lords of dust chain last friday, and had some good runs. I also joined an lfm for EE Chrono before running the Eveningstar quests. Anyway, back to the solos. On Thursday I finished the house D chain EE solo and today I finished the first Eveningstar chain. I was complaining to Short about how crappy my character has been feeling, and he gave me some pointers as how to improve. With some changes, I feel that the quests were going better… but the champs were still killing me. Have a look at screenies below.


I may very well lfm for the next chains that I’m doing, we’ll see. Since I’m TR’d I wanted to run the quest at level.. for bb and the extra challenge. That is another reason why I didn’t feel like lfm’ing.. having to tell ppl I don’t want them if they’re too high level.
Anywho, that’s all I have for you today. Thank you for stopping by and happy questing.

One comment on “Cerge continues to solo

Leave a Reply

