Raids week 190

Raids 190 were Wednesday September 2 and Saturday September 5. Osi, Gore and I also did a 3 person Strahd on Friday September 4.

Wednesday

1. Project Nemesis LH

After inviting guildies, I asked in eeraids channel and then lfm’d for the last spots. I decided to bring Jarvanna for heals. Completion time: 17 min, 19 s. Loot: 84 nemesis runes, 30 threads of fate, Cracked Core, Attunement’s Gaze and Ethereal Gaze.

2. Too Hot to Handle LN

I switched to Thazara for thth and sunbursting. I believe Dreynn was our disco and Akiram tanked. Completion time: 10 min, 53 s. Loot: 64 forge runes, 25 threads of fate.

3. Killing Time LH

I stayed on Thazara for KT. Lursana tanked the dragon, Akiram or Nete kited shadows. Completion time: 33 min, 9 s. Loot: 84 time runes, 24 threads of fate, Gauntlets of the Stormreaver, Wind Howler Mask.

4. Old Baba’s Hut R1

I felt I had time for one more raid and the group got to pick. Baba was chosen. I decided to bring Jarvanna for heals. I may or may not have asked Lursana to split the party. Completion time: 31 min, 45 s. Loot: 125 hut runes, 24 threads of fate, Suffering, the Half of Whole and Gulthias Staff.

Friday

1. The Curse of Strahd LH

Friday Osi suggested I, Gore and him do a 3 person LH Strahd. I and Osi carried trinkets. Osi said we could run through the traps on the stairs, and we d-doored to shrine and he then ran back up to talk to Esmeralda. For doors part I and Gore opened the doors column by column and Osi stayed near us so I could ungrip him and he grabbed all the mobs that spawned. After we found all the cards I tried to help lighting torches, but found it too difficult to keep an eye on Osi while helping with cards, so I left Gore to do it. After the first two tries I located the last two cards, Gore did the others and I winged across the room to get the last two. Check out the video below. Completion time: 42 min, 23 s. Loot: 84 strahd runes, 24 threads of fate and Hands of the Dawn Healer.

Saturday

1. Project Nemesis LE

Saturday we had a Forcy tank and an Osi tank so LE PN was chosen as the first raid. Forcy was main tank, Osi was backup. I was on Gish but managed to buy the wrong potions, and died to curse the first time we got cursed and Osi had to take Gish until I was back up. Check out the video below. Completion time: 29 min, 23 s. loot: 125 nemesis runes, 35 threads of fate, The Wide Open Sky, Baz’Morath, the Curator of Decay, The Eclipse Itself x2, Wildwood Wrists and The Hallowed Splinters.

2. Too Hot to Handle LN

I stayed on Maidae for thth, as we had three wizards who could disco and/ or sunburst. Completion time: 16 min, 25 s. Loot: 64 forge runes, 25 threads of fate and a +7 int tome.

3. Killing Time LE

We continued with LE KT. Forcy was our dragon tank and I believe Osi took Shadows. Completion time: 53 min, 10 s. Loot: 125 time runes, 28 threads of fate, Wind Howler Mask, Nullscale Armor x2, Clouded Dreams, Elyd Charm, Hellstroke Heavy Mace and at least two schisms.

4. Legendary Hound of Xoriat R1

Someone suggested LHOX next, and with Forcy tanking I figured it wouldn’t be an issue. I brought Thazara for rebuke. I think Torimi was both charming the puppies and buffing them. Completion time: 12 min, 34 s. Loot: 125 xorian runes, 7 threads of fate, Breastplate of the Celestial Avenger, Docent of the Celestial Sage, Leathers of the Celestial Sage and Celestial Oak.

5. The Curse of Strahd R1

Someone wanted a Strahd run and we decided to do that one next. I decided to switch to Jarvanna for this run. Completion time: 32 min, 28 s. Loot: 125 strahd runes, 26 threads of fate, Divinity, the Morninglord’s Goal, a +8 upgrade tome of str, Echo of the Sunsword, Hands of the Dawn Healer and Sentient Jewel of the Covetous.

That’s all for raids 190.
Thank you for stopping by.

One comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.