How to flag for The Fall of Truth

Finally I have finished my last flagging video. Now I have a full set of YouTube videos of how to flag videos. Of course, I did things my way, I didn’t do them the fastest way possible, I did them running elite at level (most of them anyway). Check out the spreadsheet here.

As for the flagging, here’s how you flag.

The flagging for FoT is exactly the same as for The Reaver’s Fate, except for one little detail, the quest givers are different. First you have to flag for Return to Gianthold Tor by picking up, running and turning in the following quests, as well as talk to the chain giver Draznok ar’Athad:
Return to Cabal for One
Return to Madstone Crater
Return to Prison of the Planes

After this you pick up and complete Return to Gianthold Tor to flag for the raid.

I ran this flagging EE at level on my new ranger Cerge. I died twice in Cabal (stoned by one of the reds), once in Madstone (disintegrated by the end boss) and 4 times in PoP (1 time in fire room, 3 times in end fight). I used only 1 cake. Check out my videos below.

That’s all for this time, thank you for stopping by.

One comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.