The Crucible maze; a how to

I noticed someone had been looking at my blog called Practising the Crucible and clicked on the link that is outdated. I considered updating the link to the new forums, but since the pictures don’t seem to work on the new form link, I figured I’d just do another blog about this.

The Crucible is one of my favourite quests in the game. For a good long while, the only puzzle in it that I was good at, was the maze.. but now I can do all of them on most of my characters. The maze can be completed in more than one way, but I always do the one I have memorized. The maze can be solo’d with a hireling, but since the hireling may malfunction if you lose target, an easier way to solo this quest is to run with a second account.. or to not solo and have someone helping you. The maze requires two people.

Here is the recording of how I run the maze:

For this video I used my only leveled character on my second account as a valve turner. In the video I am running heroic elite crucible on Cerge on his druid life at level 18. Evilynnn is 25.

Thank you for stopping by and have a great day.

One comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.