Solo ToD

After my successful solo completions of Fall of Truth eN and ADQ EE, I decided that I wanted to do more solo video, and attempt more solo runs. A list of raids in ddo can be found here (though it is apparently missing Thunderholme raids and Defiler of the just). Currently I think I would like to attempt EE Chrono, Elite VoD, eN or heroic elite Shroud, maybe hox. I would also be interested in learning to dualbox the heroic abbot raid… and maybe some of the others.

Anyway, On Saturday I did my first solo run of a Tower of Despair, and here is the video:

Thank you for stopping bye.
Cheers

One comment on “Solo ToD

Leave a Reply

