Raids week 163

I was unable to do my Wednesday raids last week, so raids 163 were only Saturday February 29.

1. Project Nemesis LH

I joined discord voice chat and started the game. Invited the guildies that were on and saved a couple of spots for guildies and a couple more for ppl in discord voice. I wanted to record the run to try and figure out why I occasionally haven’t been able to heal Balphanar, and Erofen told me it’s the disease that gives a healing debuff. When I started to be ready to go 1 short, Osi joined with a piker to fill. Balphanar was our main tank, Ferdo off tank and I was on laser (with Croneman taking over when I went into green). Completion time: 18 min, 38 s. Loot: 84 nemesis runes, 30 threads of fate, The Zarash’ak Ward and a +7 wisdom tome.

2. Too Hot to Handle LN

Osi dropped the piker, I posted again and we filled. I and Quilo were on sunbursting, Max insta kills and Talelin cc. With Osi debuffing the boss, this was one of the fastest runs I’ve done. Completion time: 18 min, 18 s. Loot: 64 forge runes, 25 threads of fate.

3. Killing Time LH

Max left and I posted for KT. I let a lvl 26 join, only to realize as we were all in that KT has a ml of 28. I didn’t want to wait for a replacement, so we went one short (well 2 since Osi was dual boxing). Osiride was dragon tank, I kited shadows. Completion time: 26 min 42 s. Loot: 84 time runes, 24 threads of fate, Nullscale Armor, Lightning Coil, Clouded Dreams and at least one schism.

4. Riding the Storm Out LE

Osi left, I posted and surprisingly enough we filled without having to wait too long. Ries got to play tank this time. I told the party they could split up if they wanted or stay together starting SE. Leo decided to attempt to solo west side, and did it quite well. I thought we had unusually few deaths for it being elite. Completion time: 34 min, 18 s. Loot: 125 kor kaza runes, 25 threads of fate, Discerning Gaze, Arm of the Aggressor and a +6 to +7 intelligence upgrade tome.

5. Project Nemesis LH

Some wanted another PN run and I posted. A lvl 26 wanted to join and I accepted, saying they should do the laser then, as I always have the low level char on the laser. He was a bit concerned, but I told him me, Crone and Lion could back him up. Cruax was main tank, Wyrlex on Gish. Completion time: 23 min, 15 s. Loot: 84 nemesis runes, 30 threads of fate, Staggershockers and The Hallowed Splinters.

6. Too Hot to Handle LN

Some wanted a thth and I posted again. We were a little bit lower on dps than the first run of the night, and as we got to the end round where most of the trash spawns we lagged out and wiped – twice. I was getting very tired and decided I would give it one more try and then stop for the night. In the third try we still lagged, but managed to complete. Completion time: 14 min, 3 s. Loot: 64 forge runes, 25 threads of fate, Citadel’s Gaze and The Broken Blade of Constellation.

That’s all for raids 163.
Thank you for stopping by.

One comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.