EEraids revival (Orien)

I’ve been wanting to revive EEraids.. that is my channel and the weekly EEraids, or well, LE now. I started the channel to try and get ppl together who want to do the highest level raids on the highest difficulty available, and it was going ok for a while. The channel wasn’t as active as I would have liked, but I managed to get a group of ppl together almost every week. After legendary raids came out and the servers were moved, I stopped doing my Saturday raids.

I would like to get back to doing the weekly Saturday raids, and possibly do a raid schedule. I won’t be able to do raids every day, but once or twice a week is doable. So, if you’re on Orien and want to raid, do join the channel “/joinchannel EEraids endgame”. The channel is open for anyone interested in raiding, but for the more difficult raids we will have some requirements of ED, level and gear.

That’s all for this time. Thank you for stopping by.

3 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.