The Night Revels 2017

This year I have a special treat for you. As I was running The Night Revels, I remembered someone asking me to do more Thazara videos, so I decided to 1. record a run of each of the quests in The Night Revels and 2. screenshot all the bosses and mini bosses in the quests. I also screenshotted the entry to the quest, where you can see the maximum amounts of mats I have gotten (the number in parenthesis next to the stars). To get the maximum amount of mats, you need to run at 5 levels above your own, and you may not have someone in your group who are several levels above yours, as that will give you a penalty. 1 level above your own did not seem to make a difference, but you do need to run 5 levels above the highest level player for max mats. Any challenge reward bonus will increase your mats. On to the quests.

Haverdashed
23 Black Apples, my average ~3 min

Lindilae

Lady Wrasse

Under New Ravagement
23 Spooky Almonds, my average ~3 min

Vorne and Cerik Thens

The Snitch and the Lich
23 Pinches of Sinister Cinnamon, my average ~4.5 min

Mummy Lord

Sneblin

The Kobolds’ Newest Ringleader
23 Shadowy Caramels, my average ~4.5 min

Kylk

Krylic

Malkiric

Hayweird Foundry
9 of each mat, my average ~5.5 min

Lord Stemphelare

Wheep

Myereth

Getting Ahead in Lordsmarch Palace
8 of each mat, my average ~10 min

Headless Zombie Brute 1

Headless Zombie Brute 2

Headless Zombie Brute 3

Headless Zombie Brute 4

Headless Monstrocity

Resurrection Chamber
15 of each mat, my average ~15 min

Chaney

Lord Harryhausen

Mysterious Stranger

Zanaduul

And as a bonus, here is Thaz in the Red Reaper’s Helm and Red Reaper’s Platemail cosmetics. This is what the guild ship looks like after you’ve visited Delera’s Graveyard.

That’s it, folks.
Thank you for stopping by and happy hunting.

One comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.