Thaz eTR 9

Today I epic reincarnated Thazara for the 9th time. Past life chosen: Brace. I mostly used the build plan for Thazara 1.5, but I took spot instead of perform, I took UMD at every level except 19 and I chose Follower of the Blood of Vol. I like this deity as it gives you a feat that for about 2.5 min gives you +4 Constitution, 100% Fortification, +10 to Fortitude Saves, and PRR and MRR equal to the number of Religious Lore feats you have, which is very nice.

Here are Thaz’s before and after pictures:

Before                                                                      After

I am going to do a new build plan for Thaz where I focus slightly more on spell crits than on dcs. That one will be posted soon.

That’s all for this post.
Thank you for stopping by.

One comment on “Thaz eTR 9

Leave a Reply

