Oh the world, how I’ve missed you

Yesterday, I believe it was, my U34 blog was mentioned in the DDO Chronicle. A mention isn’t anything new, but this blog post seemed to get more attention than some of the others. Clicking on the blog stats I was happy to see that a lot of people from a range of countries had been clicking on it: 🙂

This wasn’t my highest views of all time, but as I’ve been quite busy irl and have been blogging quite little, this felt very nice.

🙂 Thank you for stopping by.
Keep playing and keep clicking.
Cheers.

2 comments on “Oh the world, how I’ve missed you

  1. Think I be one of the 4 from the UK. I missed getting articles mentioned on the chronicle and cut down to blogging every 2 to 3 weeks. Still read everyone else’s as it gives me clues to thing and helps me reshape my own characters.

Leave a Reply

