Solo (multiboxing) the titan raid and preraid

Last Monday (Jan 23) I decided it was time to do a recording of how I solo or multibox the Titan raid. I’m currently running 3 characters that all have a specific purpose. Maidae is the main runner, being an archer makes killing mobs easier. Godscraft is good in the underwater puzzle because he doesn’t breathe, and he has d-door (to get back to green puzzle after underwater is done). Zendarth has a pet wolf that I use in the green puzzle. For the raid itself I use Maidae as crystal runner and laser controller, Godscraft parks the titan (if he can get aggro) and Zendarth breaks the pillars.

The preraid is getting easier and easier. I haven’t quite learned where the levers are that I need to pull to open the way forward before the first head, and I still need wiki for the green puzzle, while I learned the underwater puzzle so I don’t need to look at the walkthrough for that one. The raid itself is a lot more fun when I’m in charge of the laser, as I’m more aware of everything, than when I used to join someone else for this.

Check out the video below.

Hope you enjoyed that 🙂
Ty for stopping by.

One comment on “Solo (multiboxing) the titan raid and preraid

Leave a Reply

