Trying out the U32 quests on legendary (spoilers)

After trying the quests out on heroic, I decided to switch to my monkcher and run the quests through on legendary.. and elite of course. I’ve done high end legendary quests on her before, she’s not OP, but she does ok. I felt confident that I’d be able to do it if I played smart. I managed to complete the first quest without dying, the second quest with dying twice… but the third and final quest turned out to be too hard for me to handle. I struggled through to the end fight, dying 3 times on the way there… and once I got to the end I realised there wasn’t a way for me to finish. I spent some time running around the room as a ghost, failing to find a perch spot, I just gave up and recalled.

Check out the videos below.

That’s all for now, thank you for stopping by and take care.

One comment on “Trying out the U32 quests on legendary (spoilers)

Leave a Reply

