Cerge capped

It’s been a a good few weeks since I was able to play several hours on a Sunday. This week/ today I was and I took the opportunity to xp Cerge. He was at a bit over 6 mil (had just taken level 28) when I started and the goal was to cap. I decided to start with eH Wheloon, and I had Godscraft with me to get him some ED xp at the same time. Doobrey joined, and after we finished Wheloon, I let him suggest quests and chains for us to run. We did Two-toed Tobias, Von4, Druid’s chain, Gianthold and then VON3 and Wiz-king on eH, and Cerge was capped. I think it took  about 5h and we weren’t really speed running as I was dualing and we had a few first timers join that needed to be guided to the quests.

The idea was to cap and TR, but since I haven’t finished the build plan for his next life, TR’ing will have to wait a little.

That’s all folks. Ty for stopping by

One comment on “Cerge capped

Leave a Reply

