Firetha TR 3

Last night I was thinking I would just eTR Firetha (so I would remember to do it before TR) and then run some quests on Thaz. But as I was done with the eTR I said to myself “meh, I’ll just TR now”… I went to the reincarnation grove, did the procedure, logged out to get my screenshot, restarted client… and huh? I did not have a button for reincarnate. I logged back in again and tried again, and I had to look at it twice before I realised where I had gone wrong. TR cache! I’ve been mainly eTR’ing of late and didn’t remember that doing a TR means you have to empty it, lol. So I spent my time doing that before finally getting to do my TR. Here are Firetha’s before and after. And as always, the creation cave does not give you the real colors. He hair was supposed to be light blue.. but now it’s only gray. Oh, and the before screenshot is from the last TR. I forgot to screenshot her before this TR.

Firetha level 1 sorcerer                                            Firetha level 1 wizard

That is all I have for you today. Cheers

One comment on “Firetha TR 3

Leave a Reply

