Micki the gamer

Back in 1999 when I was active on Funplanet forums, I used to call myself “Micki the girl”, just because Micki is commonly a guy’s name. Now I am “the gamer” instead, lol. Not really, I don’t remember using thay nick before. Anyway, I asked Darth to snap a picture of me playing (I was running Defiler of the Just at the time). Here’s a couple of pics.

I am wearing a puple t-shirt in the pics, normally I’d wear gray or black. And I have a little bit more stuff on my table than I usually do (water bottle, beer can, coffee mug), but this is what it looks like when I’m playing 🙂 You can see Darth’s table in the right corner of the second picture.

That’s all folks.

By ddomicki Posted in Random

One comment on “Micki the gamer

Leave a Reply

