Maidae eTR 5

I was going to eTR Maidae while I was in Croatia, but I never got enough time to do it, so I finally did it on Friday (August 14). I’m doing exactly the same build as found on my build plans so nothing special about that. This time I also remembered to check that I was in the correct ED before picking up my sagas. I did change her looks a bit, though, and I actually like her better this way.

Maidae before eTR                                             Maidae after eTR

🙂 That’s all folks. Ty for stopping by and have a great day

4 comments on “Maidae eTR 5

  1. Nice! I have yet to TR any of my toons, but I’m in no hurry. I enjoy heroic content. Paladins, mostly, but thankfully there are different build types. 🙂 Enjoy your eTR character thoroughly!

Leave a Reply

