Well, it’s vacation

It’s my last night in Croatia for this time and I wanted to do short blog. I’ve been here for close to 2 weeks, some of it in the east, some of it in the west by the sea. I went to spend time with Darth in his home country before he’s moving to Sweden. In a few days we’ll be common law spouses, so yay!

Thaz & Darth in Zadar. We went for a beer before going to see a movie.

The trip has been fine… in Sweden it was around 19C when I left, and in Croatia it’s been 30+ so quite a big difference. I’ve been trying to get a tan for the winter, lol. With Darth’s move and such, it will be a bit longer before I can get back to the raids and stuff but have no fear.. I will. 🙂

Over here I haven’t had much of an internet connection, so I haven’t been able to play ddo (except to log on a couple of times mostly to say hi to the guildies), so I am also looking forward to getting back home and back on stationary, lol. I also haven’t had a chance to check out U27, so that is another thing I’l looking forward to.

Last night, tried to take a selfie of us… but it didn’t work out so well, lol.

Anyway, that’s my short update. I hope to see you all in game see.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

