The Phoenix

Remember how we changed our guild name to Phoenix clan not too long ago? Me and the guildies were talking, and Miri suggested “Born from the ashes”, and I said “well, that’s the phoenix”… and Urgan then suggested Phoenix clan.

Well, what I didn’t tell you was that before this, I had made an appointment to a local tattooist to get a new tattoo on my leg. Guess what image was going to get? Here’s the result.

Coincidence?

P.S. This is my first color tattoo, and yes I wanted my phoenix to look more like a bird of prey than a peacock.

One comment on “The Phoenix

Leave a Reply

