Cerge TR 5

Finally I get around to writing this blog. I’t s been a full week, and I haven’t had a whole lot of extra time or energy. Monday I logged on to ddo a bit late, and posted for Mark of Death.. Cerge needed 3 more completions for 40th. Tuesday and Wednesday I spent prepping the TR and on Wednesday (April 29) I TR’d. Thursday I sorted his gear, inventory and quick bars, and did a few favor runs. Yup, I really didn’t get much done at all. Here are Cerge’s before and after pictures:

Cerge 9 cleric/ 8 fighter/ 3 monk/ 8 epic                  Cerge 13 paladin/ 1 cleric/ 1 fighter

You can view his previous build plan here and his current one here, just note that the enhancements for his current life are due to change.

Yup, Cerge is extra extra ugly this life.

That’s all folks. Thank you for stopping by and gave a great day

P.S. Cerge was born spring of 2012… and this was his 5th TR, i.e. his 6h life.

One comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.