It’s my party

I was finishing up my CitW runs tonight and a couple of ppl from channel joined me for the first one. These ppl are nice an all outside the raids, but I don’t really like raiding with them… just because of their attitude. They tend to care more about showing off than teaching ppl what to do, and this irritates the hell out of me every time. To the average person they didn’t do anything really to tick me off… but since I’ve seen and heard their attitude before, small things get to me.

This song popped up in my head.

And as a result of looking it up.. it kept spinning in my head for the rest of the night, lol.

Enjoy

By ddomicki Posted in Random

7 comments on “It’s my party

Leave a Reply

