First Fire on Thunder Peak EE completed

I don’t think I’ve ever posted for a high level EE raid before, so I was very pleased with the outcome. This was the first raid of the hopefully weekly runs I/ we intend to do. There were a couple of first timers, but this raid isn’t in that way tricky, you just kill stuff the best you can. Ppl listened and worked together and even though we were a bit slow, we managed to get stuff done. Yay team!

Hopefully there will be many more raids to come.

Thank you for stopping by and have a great day

P.S. I ran in sentinel for the added survivability, but I apparently still managed to kill quite a bit of trash. I feel happy

5 comments on “First Fire on Thunder Peak EE completed

    • 🙂 thank you. It was. I was really nervous, last time I was in there on EE we failed horrible. This time we had a good team ad good tactics and things worked out.

Leave a Reply

