I did Maidae too

After adjusting Cerge’s enhancements, I wanted to see if I could fit in stalwart defence on Maidae too. Stalwart defence requires 6 ap, which I had to take from somewhere. I dropped Meditation of War (2 ap) from Shintao, Critical Accuracy and Critical Damage from Kensei (tot 3 ap) and one Extra action boost (2 ap) also from Kensei, which gave me 7 ap. The 6 I spent in Stalwart for Stalwart Defence and the one point extra I put in Acrobatic in Ninja Spy, since I had only put 2 points there and it was one of the things that only cost 1 ap per tier.

I’m posting this as reference for the next eTR. Here’s Maidae’s enhancements:

I also looked her gear over as well as Cerge’s. Next I need to check Thaz.

Alright, that’s all folks. Thanks for stopping by and have a great day.

3 comments on “I did Maidae too

Leave a Reply

