This day did not turn out as I had planned

This was my computer last night

This is my computer now

After a good night sleep, I got up and turned on my computer. I could hear the fan turn on, but it never took me the Windows login scree.. because the screen was all black. I was convinced it was the harddrive, but friend told my it’s probably the graphics card. He suggested I buy an external case for the hard drive… which I did.

Wanna know the irony? I was going to order parts for a new stationary today. Now it seems like I actually need it too.  I do have my work computer, so not completely without computer.. but damn this sucks.

Cheers.

5 comments on “This day did not turn out as I had planned

Leave a Reply

