Maidae; some color

If you read my Maidae TR4 blog, you may remember that I said that Maidae’s hair was supposed to be dark purple, but that I thought it looked just brown. With the discount to hair dyes, I decided to get her a more noticeable purple color (was 75 TP). What do you think?

And as a side note, if you missed it, I moved from Finland to Sweden last week, and I just started a new job on Monday. I’ve been buying and assembling furniture for the new apartment, and I’m not even fully unpacked yet. Still lots to do. Because of the move I haven’t had a whole lot of time to play ddo or blog. I will get more active again once I get everything sorted.

That’s all from me for now. Thank you for stopping by and take care.

7 comments on “Maidae; some color

    • 🙂 Hi Comic. Not sure what u mean with back home, lol. I’m Finnish born and raised. I did, though, move one time zone to the west… so technically I did move “back”.

      • Hmmm…OK, well, I thought I recalled you saying you were Swedish, just living in Finland. Oh well – I’m going to blame my internet connection. You can blame that for everything, right?
        😉

Leave a Reply

