I haz bought the cranium rat bundle

I really wanted to buy a wraith from the store… but turns out they didn’t have one right now. The cranium rat bundle was not that expensive, so I decided to get that one instead. I named the purple one FatHamster (I call one of my degus ‘chubby hamster’, cause she’s so round and soft), the black one BlackBeauty (after Anna Sewell’s novel) and the gray one ZombieRat (just Zombie wasn’t allowed). And then I decided to make some gifs… Click on the images below to view animation.

And while I was at it, I decided to make a pseudo-dragon gif as well…

There you go. 🙂 Enjoy

By ddomicki Posted in Random

3 comments on “I haz bought the cranium rat bundle

Leave a Reply

