A dark angel

While I was waiting for the last of our current trio to arrive on Cannith, and the degus were out, I was browsing the store for cosmetic armors for Keronna. I settled upon Crimson Royal Light Armor, after which we joined up with someone from social channel in shroud. Shroud is a different story, though. After shroud I was just showing my guildie my new cosmetic armor and he said that my cosmetic dragon was just flying behind me, that you could only see his wings. I did already say during the Shroud run that Keronna kind of looks like an angel when I cast Tenser’s . So I decided to see what Ker looks like with the dragon flying behind her. I believe I am looking at a dark angel. What do you think?

That’s all folks. Cheers.

P.S. If you missed it, Keronna is currently 12 wizard/ 6 monk/ 2 rogue / 2 epic and runs around mostly using Shroud of the Wraith.

One comment on “A dark angel

Leave a Reply

