While everyone is playing with the new bird

Cosmetics in ddo don’t excite me much. I know some people want nice cosmetic armor, the newest cosmetic pets, glowing eyes, etc. Me, well when there’s a new pet in the store I usually check it out, and think about if I think it’s worth the price. There are some pets I think are really cool, and I feel a little bit jealous when I see others with them, while other pets don’t interest me at all. I also never bothered with cosmetic armor, until I had worn the same blue dragonscale for about 2 years.

So, there’s a new pet in the store this week, a parrot. Or, well, you can get a cockatoo or a macaw parrot. I decided to get a blue one, played around with it a little, then bought the pet I really wanted to get for Thaz. Check out her new companion, the pink-gray rusty Pinkymouse! 😛

🙂 That’s all for this time. See you around and take care.

P.S. I have not named the bird yet.

By ddomicki Posted in Random

6 comments on “While everyone is playing with the new bird

Leave a Reply

