The dragon raid bugged

I have been wanting to get my 5k favor so I can start eTR’ing Thaz. I know, the favor should stay during eTR, but I would still like to reach it just in case something goes wrong. I have been collecting favor since August 2011 (not actively if I may add), and I’m not ready to lose it all now. Anywho, so I’ve been asking Adenai to host the new raids (cause I’m way too chicken to do it myself yet), and I’ve been trying to get him to do an eH run of both raids. The plan was to do Temple of the Deathwyrm eH, but last second it got changed to Fire on Thunder Peak eE. I may at some point have had a fear of ee raids, but now they excite me. We wait for everyone, start and pretty soon realise we don’t have the dps to deal with all the trash. Ppl start dying before the purple ellies spawned. So after a good try, we decide to do eH instead (some ppl left and got replaced). eH is going a lot better, even though we still have some deaths we get the stuff done… and then the 2nd dragon refuses to die. His hp is a zero, and he’s become immune to damage… I believe 3 ppl sent in a ticket and the 2 first got the reply “we are aware of the issue… but there is nothing we can do”. 3rd’s the charm and a gm spawned the chests for us and completed the raid for 1 person at a time.

This completion gave Thaz a bit more favor and she is now sitting on 4994. The other raid on eH will be enough.

Thank you for stopping by and have a great day.

Leave a Reply

