More pug raid videos

I said in one of my videos that I’d like to make more pug raid videos. Last weekend I recorded ee Chronoscope and eN/eH VON. Both with pug. I.e. I had Osi, and the rest were random ppl hitting the lfm. Both are pretty easy raids, so I went with my common rule “first come, first served”. Chrono went as normal.. except my little blunder of falling of the air ship, lol! eVON was more messy, with ppl not wanting to do stuff to help out, and VON6 bases took forever to sort (we might have had some 1st timers), but all in all we completed so all’s well that end’s well, right?

Here’s the footage:

Thank you for stopping by and happy hunting.

Leave a Reply

