Cerge update: ok, much better

Like I mentioned in my previous blog, I have not liked Cerge’s looks, and I was trying to fix it with hair dyes. Today I bought “midnight blue” hair dye from the store, and after taking level 14 made him black dragonscale armour. Here is the result, which I am actually quite happy with.

What do you think?

Thank you for reading/ looking and have a wonderful day.

P.S. Cerge is 2 rogue/ 4 ranger/ 8 bard in the picture

3 comments on “Cerge update: ok, much better

Leave a Reply

