So we TR’d – Keronna before and after

Today while the degus were out, I decided to take the opportunity and TR Keronna, so she’s ready for Korthos on Friday. Of course I had to snap some pictures of the before and after.

First, Keronna: half-elf 2 monk/ 18 cleric/ 5 epic with sorcerer dilettante

Then, Keronna: human rogue 1

🙂 The old Keronna was a caster specced evasion cleric. The new’s gonna be a self buffing, self healing pm monk. And yes, I love the mohawk, and wanted to stick with it. She’s now just gonna wait in Korthos until Friday, when we run with the static group.

Thank you for looking/ reading and have a wonderful rest of the week.

2 comments on “So we TR’d – Keronna before and after

    • 🙂 tehee. thanks. I tried a few different colors, but I decided I wanted something bright and strong like the green she had. The red was the only one I noticed that was bright enough.

Leave a Reply

