…and it’s a wrap!

March 1-10, 2013, Micki decided to make the most out of Crystal Cove and spent all gaming time there. πŸ™‚ Two fridays I got to run on Cannith, and the rest I spent running on Orien, during the week Maidae and Jarvanna and on the weekends Thazara. The most shards we got running CR30, but not all groups were good enough. On Sunday morning I was done with Cove. Here’s the end result.

Items from last year upgraded from tier 2 to tier 3:

New items this year:
For Jarvanna:

For Awesomesauce (Jarvanna’s wolf):

For Maidae (next life):

For Cerge (next life):

For Keronna:

Items without a planned user:

Items on Orien:

Items on Cannith:

Unless I’m forgetting somthing, that’s it. πŸ™‚ And I’ve got 1k+ dragon shards left.

And here are some pictures in memory of this Cove:

The Cove girls (I don’t really like their looks in hats):

Thazara Maidae
Keronna Jarvanna

In the Cove:

Jaded skellie Progenitor Crystal

Keronna & Kobolds Keronna & Kobolds

Prog crystal Prog crystal
Gregoir Kobold teleport

That’s me reporting from Cove. Now I’m saying goodbye to Cove for this year. πŸ™‚

P.S. No, I didn’t run Cove on Cerge at all. He’s water savant and doesn’t do so well with skellies. The clerics do a lot better. πŸ™‚

P.P.S OnMouseOver for picture info

10 comments on “…and it’s a wrap!

  1. I managed to get the top upgrade on the rum for my orien TR but my favorite part of the festival was last night while on Zoolo our group was waiting for our 6th to come back from buffing..all aboard the boat were still, patiently waiting..all but this toon named Thazara..constantly running from the collector to the quest door. πŸ˜‰

  2. Wow. Just wow. That is a lot of items. And patience Congrats on all that jazz πŸ™‚

    For this cove I just ended up making all 4 trinkets at tier 3 and the rum flask at tier 5.

  3. Ty all πŸ™‚ The rum didn’t interest me as it seemed like a big grind for little benefit. And it’s BtC! (I made a tier 2 one on Thaz before I realized that).

Leave a Reply

