This weekend’s highlights

As my weekend blogs seem to be just the same run down of the same raids, I’m just gonna post pics of the highlights this time.

Thazara’s highlights
Thazara did her 20th ToD and got a +4 dex tome on the end reward list, which was exactly the tome she wanted.

20th tod end reward Dex tome Reading tome

My Saturday shroud lag froze just as phase 4 was done, and we waited for ever before we gave up. Reran it on Sunday and got a +3 upgrade tome of charisma. πŸ™‚ The tome was btA.

Shroud end reward cha tome

Did my first lfm for Caught in the web and got a great group. Pulled 2 commendations from the chests.

citw

Raids run: shroud (elite), eADQ (N+H), Abbot (hard), ToD (hard) and Citw (normal)

Cerge’s highlights
Cerge ran first and second MotU chain, and is now flagged for Demon Web.

Red Weaver Worms The portal opens

Raids run: eADQ (N+H), shroud (elite)

Ty for reading and see you in game.

P.S. OnMouseOver for pic info

10 comments on “This weekend’s highlights

  1. Grats on the loot! Getting a +4 tome in the reward list is always awesome πŸ˜‰ It seems you were unsure if to pick a ring or the tome? Are you looking for a specific ToD set? πŸ™‚

    Ohhh, raining with tomes now? Hehe! Looks like very soon you will only be interested in +5s πŸ˜€

    Never met a purple worm, though I didn’t spent much time in the Underdark either. The fight looked good though. I also noticed the Cerge capped magister and moved to draconic. What are the plans for him? I know you want to TR him soon after getting to some 20 runs in certain raids (was it Shroud and Queen?). How close are you to your goals and what is the plan for his next life? πŸ™‚

    Cheers and looking forward for more!

  2. πŸ™‚ ty

    @malinza Yes, I’d love me some +5’s, lol, only got a +5 upgrade tome of str what I can’t even use yet on any toon.

    πŸ™‚ Cerge did not cap magister, he’s at magister lvl 4, one rank from 5. I switch to magister for eADQ as it gives him more sp, but while running quests I figured I might as well add the xp to the next ED.

    Cerge did his 20th Shroud on Wednesday and is 3 runs away from 20 on ADQ. I’m gonna TR once he gets the torc. I decided, though, that I’d like to run CitW at least once on him before TR, why I started flagging him. πŸ™‚ As I have mentioned the plan for his next life a bunch of times already, you’re just gonna have to wait and see…

  3. Oh, I see. I though you capped and switched. Anxious to twist more aren’t you? πŸ™‚

    Oh noes! Don’t put the “getting the torc” as a requirement for TRing. I heard strange stories about people having to run 60+ times Queen before getting one. I got it twice in my 20th list though so please have some positive vibe from my direction πŸ™‚

    Yes I know you vaguely mentioned a wizard/rogue plan, but we want the juicy details πŸ˜€

  4. πŸ™‚ I would like the torc before TR. We’ll see how it goes. I have not yet made the final build plan for his next life, so we’ll see what I come up with. But yes, rogue/wiz archmage warforged.

Leave a Reply

