I’m back!

Hi everyone! I’ve been away on vacation and only arrived back at my computer a few h ago πŸ™‚ I’ve missed everything! Can you imagine, as soon as I arrived in Portugal, I couldn’t wait to get back home πŸ˜€

Got some stuff to do tomorrow, but I’m planning on doing Thazara’s Saturday elite Shroud at ca 5pm EST. I’d like to test out Cerge in Shroud as well, but I might leave it for next week and spend this weekend running Thazara as usually.

Any interesting blogs I’ve missed while away? Post them in the comment section, pls πŸ™‚

Sunny wishes from Portugal

8 comments on “I’m back!

  1. You know what… I want in on that elite Shroud. I’ll even heal the raid for you if that’s what you need! πŸ˜›

    You missed servers going down… twice… much drama on the forums about BYOH which degenerated into all clerics are healers and other nonsense…
    Oh… the ship buffs were gone again… people stuck on phantom ships… Hmmm… what else…

  2. Welcome back πŸ™‚

    Yeh server going down was funny, i know it sucks when it happens but i read the forums and people are crazy on there lol,

    Both times it went down i was in a quest so the race was on to finish in time, finished both with only few mins to spare

  3. πŸ™‚ ty guys for your comments.

    @Dea I’ll save you a spot. πŸ™‚ I tend to get a lot of melees, so if you want to bring your arti or one of the arcanes, that’d be cool. But a healer’s good too. I’ve got a couple of friends who run run healer toons, if they’re on, you don’t have to. πŸ™‚ I want 3 healers for elite and a good amount of hp. Usually 400+, but I have a guildie who’s really good at 350 hp as well, so I only want people to be able to survive πŸ™‚

    πŸ™‚ I’m happy I wasn’t here for the downtime, lol! XD I hate them too.

    @Dom πŸ™‚ I could have, but that sounds like work, lol. And I don’t have photoshop anyway. πŸ™‚

  4. @Adiurd πŸ™‚ ty. Actually, since we were staying with an Austrian family, we heard german a lot more than portuguese XD but I was reading packages in espaΓ±ol and portuguese and understood quite a bit.

    Portuguese I did learn was “Bom dia”, “Obrigada” and “desculpe”, although we kept forgetting the last one when we needed it XD. πŸ™‚ I’m guessing ur sentence means welcome back? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

