New profile

πŸ™‚ Hi everyone. I just spent about 2.5 h taking in game pictures, photo editing (i.e. cutting and resizing) and writing html for my profile on myddo. I am very pleased with the result, but I wouldn’t mind getting some feedback. I btw linked the pictures to the full size one, and the names are linked to the toon’s myddo page. Thazara’s is broken, though.

Tc and happy questing.

P.S. Yes, this is me trying to get people to visit my page XD haha.

P.P.S. I am planning on potentially adding a html widget for some of the info I left out, like my email address and the link to Thazara’s g+ page.

P.P.P.S. Can anyone tell me where all the pictures were taken? πŸ™‚

5 comments on “New profile

  1. oooh nice πŸ™‚

    Im gonna say Thaz is in kings forest, maidae marketplace, Cerge and Keronna cerulean hills maybe, not sure about jarvanna wild guess harbor

  2. Since Comic said what I was going to say and legend appears to have got them right (although I haven’t a clue on where Jarvanna’s is), what do I say?

    Shiny – Pointy – Blue – Nice wand and introducing the new sword-whip.

    πŸ™‚

  3. πŸ™‚ hehe. Well Comic’s sorta right, sorta not πŸ™‚

    πŸ™‚ legend got 3/5, I’m not telling which XD (yet)

    πŸ™‚ And I btw got the idea for my profile from your posts kris πŸ™‚ I love how you make your toons come to life by giving them character. πŸ™‚ I wanted to do the same, even though I’m not good at writing stories.

  4. πŸ™‚ Not too much interest in guessing.. hehe. Here’s the answers:

    Legend got the 3 first right.

    Thazara – King’s Forest
    Maidae – Marketplace
    Cerge – Cerulean Hills

    The two others are:
    Keronna – Searing Heights
    Jarvanna – Steam Tunnels (at the top of the stairs)

Leave a Reply

