Just rolled up a new toon

πŸ™‚ I’m pleased to announce that I now have my first toon on Cannith πŸ™‚ I’m very excited about it. And what’s funny, if you check my char list, I have a Cleric (main) , a monk and a sorcerer. My cleric’s an elf, monk’s a helf and sorcerer a warforged. My new toon’s a caster clonk, helf with sorcerer dilettante, which means, I managed to roll up my three other toons into one on Cannith. lol. Name’s Keronna (from RANDOM FEMALE ELF NAME), which means spell keeper.

πŸ™‚ I ran the first Korthos quest on normal, then the rest in town on hard with a barb hire. Next I will be going outside of town.
I’m very excited about the sorc dilly, since it means I keep pulling arcane wands and scrolls from chests. As a 100% caster, she’s got dumped dex and str, which means I can’t melee at all. But, with an eternal wand of light, and the spell nimbus of light I managed pretty well so far.

If I’m not on Orien, you’ll find me leveling Keronna on Cannith.
See ya.

11 comments on “Just rolled up a new toon

  1. There are some old farts on cannith too… And how is the cold Mizz? See my wall if the last question confuses you.

  2. @redcastle ty πŸ™‚ I’ve been planning on making a clonk for a while, but figured I’d do it some time far into the future. But now I made this one πŸ™‚

    @Domfig ah, I know all about your secret project. a little birdie told me XD lol. (well, no, not really.. but I think I know what toon you mean)

    @Mizzaroo XD I know, so I’ve been told.

  3. @Finch πŸ™‚ ty

    @Evannote: πŸ™‚ cool, cool.

    @Shindurza. 😦 oh no. Get better soon. (what does that expression even mean? lol). πŸ™‚ and cool.

Leave a Reply

