What’s this?

Meh, you can’t add videos to your posts πŸ™‚ Here’s something totally random from me.

Original:
What's this?

FoB version:
What's this?

Enjoy!

πŸ™‚ Tc and cya around Orien.

P.S. I did it again. Just a short short post. I’m becoming pro at this XD

By ddomicki Posted in Random

6 comments on “What’s this?

  1. πŸ™‚ This song has stuck with me since I saw the trailer for the film, long before I saw the actual movie πŸ™‚ Me and my baby sis were very excited when they showed it on TV in Finland one Xmas.

  2. good taste there.
    just bought it for so my daugther could see it
    also bought corpse bride and the cat returns at the same time.

  3. What is it with Tim Burton and his fetish for “curly-Qs”? He seems to “must have them” in every picture he directs – including the live action ones (the new “Planet of the Apes”, for example).
    πŸ˜‰

  4. LoL, funny thing is my Grandmother used to tell me a story that was like Nightmare before Xmas…. but she said it was the Easter Bunny, he over slept and kept repainting the eggs for each holiday/but no one wanted christmas eggs…lol.
    /hugs

  5. @ Silken πŸ™‚ Nice.

    @Comic Oh? πŸ™‚ I guess I haven’t seen enough of his work. This is a Danny Elfman song… Danny made music for Spider Man 2 at least πŸ˜€ (what I know without google… because I happen to have the album, lol)

    @Ronda πŸ™‚ te-he.

Leave a Reply

