Woohoo! Got featured!

πŸ™‚ I was looking at the “Featured Content” and saw ComicRelief, Mizzaroo and krissonofpark up there, and was thinking, I want to get featured too. Woohoo! Me and Evennote just got added. πŸ™‚

Now, I need a better name for my blog. Anyone got any good suggestions?

18 comments on “Woohoo! Got featured!

  1. @kris ty πŸ™‚

    @Domfig πŸ˜€ You get points x3. For the alliteration, for making me lol and for using words I had to google πŸ˜€

  2. Micki’s Woohoo! Got featured! blog? Nah, that might be a little narcissistic. Um…I got nuthin’. I’m not that artistic in a creative writing sense, Dom gave a good one, I’m sure Mizz, Comic, Even or Slvr can come up with something witty. Oh, gratz by the way πŸ™‚

  3. The Mantle of Micki’s Modern, Magnificent, Merry Man-hands? Nah….hell, I don’t know….Micki’s Marvelous Menagerie?

  4. XD lolz. Ty all. And way funny. My imagination stinks… πŸ™‚ I like “the virtual monk” idea, and was thinking something like “The cheeky healer”… but then again, that’s not good. πŸ™‚ Would like it to be something catchy, though.

  5. Alliteration is overrated. Besides, if it’s too long, it’ll just be truncated anyway. Brevity is the key – kind of like when Pizza Hut opened their first store, they only had room for 3 letters after “pizza” (which is why it isn’t “Pizza Shack” or “Pizza Palace”).
    πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

