MyDDO Links

I am lazy. I’ve been writing a DDO blog more or less actively since March 2012. It started out on myddo, and when it was announced that turbine is moving the forums and ending myddo, I was planning to take a break, but instead exported my blog to WordPress and continued writing here. I must admit, that even though I was unhappy with the change at first, I have enjoyed using WordPress as opposed to the myddo version of WordPress (which was outdated).

Anywho, I just wanted to point out, that in some of my blogs I have added links to other blog posts of mine, and since the links point to myddo, they no longer work. As I’ve been lazy and not really keen on going through 1.5 years of blogs to update the links and pictures, I’m just writing a blog now to let you know how to access the blogs mentioned. The blogs with links to my own myddo posts, are named according to the blog post. If you look at the top of the right side panel on this blog, you will see a search box.  Just copy the blog name into the box, hit enter and you will find the blog in question.

Thank you, and see you around.

P.S. You can use the contact form on the contact page to get in touch with me, if you have questions and/ or comments you’d not like to post publicly.

Leave a Reply

