Maidae update; flagged for CitW

Today me and Grim were gonna finish flagging for CitW, by running the Demon Web quests. I put up an lfm, we got 3 ppl and off we went. I of course, do not navigate, so let Grim lead :) I just kill stuff and either brag about my dps or complain that I’m not doing enough. :P Well the Demon Web quests on eH were smooth sailing with 2 monks, rogue, cleric and… I think last guy was a barb? I of course completely forgot to snap any pictures duing the runs. They were good and Maidae and Sprynge are now flagged for CitW. Yay!

After those runs, I felt too wired to quit, would have wanted to run a raid, but since no one joined my Shroud lfm after it being up for a couple of mins, we decided to run eH DA instead. From this quest I did remember to snap pics. We entered 4 man + 2 hirelings.

Maidae checking her streak on the quest report.

 

Big boss no 2. He kept chaining me, the kinky bastard.

 

Maidae tanking the boss when we’re out of heals

 

:) I like killing stuff, and I like pictures. But I also really like the cleric dilettante on my monk. It’s saved my ass and the completion of some quests more than once. I can’t imagine running a monk that can’t use heal & raise scrolls.

Oh, and yes, my posts haven’t been that intelligent lately.  :) I have been working a lot, and when I’m not working I’m playing DDO, exercising or hanging out with the degus. I also try and get some sleep once in a while as well as rest my back (which really hates all this sitting in front of the computer I do.)

So, to sum up, I like pictures, I like to kill stuff, and self heal. :) I post blogs about my toons. Sometimes raids. Now sleep. Not a post, lol.

Thank you for reading and letting me babble. Happy questing.

11 comments on “Maidae update; flagged for CitW

    • :D Thank you. I haven’t run DA enough. :P I was complaining to Grim that the mobs have too many hit points on epic, compared to heroic elite that we did some weeks ago. I’m not getting any more insta kills with quivering palm.

Leave a Reply

